Book 12 – Confessions by Saint Augustine

Image

Here’s my confession. I’m nowhere near finishing this book, partly because I’ve been busy and distracted these past couple of weeks (oh, all right then I’ve been watching The Sopranos – all of it) but also because because it’s just not the kind of book that you sit down and read in a session.

So I’m not going to review the Confessions just yet, but I shall move on and start my next book. I’ll keep going with St. Augustine and write something up in a few weeks when I’ve got to grips with it properly.

And now for something completely different – Spies by Michael Freyn

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

